SHOOT SCHEDULE 2017

  • February; four Saturdays: ABC Shoot**
  • March 11; Saturday - Gene Harder Memorial
  • April 8; Saturday – Freedom Days
  • May 20; Saturday - Armed Forces Day
  • June 10; Saturday - School’s Out Shoot
  • June 14, Wed; Washington Wheat Found. Fundraiser**
  • July 15; Saturday - Youth "Summer Games" Fundraiser
  • August 12; Saturday - Landt Memorial Shoot
  • September 9; Saturday - Wounded Warrior Fundraiser**
  • Advance registration required; Contact Jeff at gunsandgrubspokane@gmail.com for information, to register and/or to donate an auction item.
  • October 14; Saturday - Harvest Festival Shoot
  • November 11; Saturday - Veteran’s Day Shoot
  • December 9; Sat. - Youth "Winter Games" Fundraiser
  • ** - Not Registered
    All others are NSCA registered and fun!
    Youth Program shooters — reduced fees

All NSCA registered tournaments start at 10am; office opens at 8:30am.

Please call the day before if you have squad preference.